E3 2018 Thread

Fedorekd | Mythic Inconceivable!
 
more |
XBL: Fedorekd
PSN:
Steam: Fedorekd
ID: Fedorekd
IP: Logged

8,528 posts
I love you, son.
First conference is later today so might as well have a thread for it.

EA - 9th June, 11am PDT/7pm BST
Microsoft - 10th June, 1pm PDT/9pm BST
Bethesda - 10th June, 6:30pm PDT/2:30am BST
Square Enix - 11th June, 10am PDT/6pm BST
Ubisoft - 11th June, 1pm PDT/9pm BST
PC Gaming - 11th June, 3pm PDT/11pm BST
Sony - 11th June, 6pm PDT/2am BST
Nintendo - 12th June, 9am PDT/5pm BST

What are your predictions/hopes/fears?
Last Edit: June 09, 2018, 02:22:51 PM by Fedorekd


MarKhan | Heroic Unstoppable!
 
more |
XBL:
PSN:
Steam: MarKhan54
ID: MarKhan
IP: Logged

1,970 posts
 
YouTube


Son of Sparda | Mythic Card Master
 
more |
XBL: Badman Kakarot
PSN: GurrenSwagann
Steam:
ID: Big Boss
IP: Logged

13,860 posts
Jacob Potila was actually a Jacob Flotilla of lies.- WarTurkey
Devil May Cry 5, if all the rumors/leaks are to be believed. I'm trying to keep my hype low, but godammnit please give us something.


 
Verbatim
| Komm, süßer Tod
 
more |
XBL:
PSN: Verbatim-1
Steam: Jaco230
ID: Verbatim
IP: Logged

46,074 posts
for the first time ever, i'm going to miss nintendo's because of work 😂🔫


Ásgeirr | Mythic Inconceivable!
 
more |
XBL: ossku
PSN:
Steam: ossku/Oss
ID: Ossku
IP: Logged

13,228 posts
The angel agreed to trade a set of white wings for the head of another demon. Overjoyed, the demon killed one of his own and plucked the head right off its still-warm body.

The angel then led the demon to heaven, where he underwent centuries of the cruelest tortures imaginable. Finally, the pain was so great that he lost consciousness - at which point his dark wings turned the promised shade of white.
Buy my skinner box games good goy


Fedorekd | Mythic Inconceivable!
 
more |
XBL: Fedorekd
PSN:
Steam: Fedorekd
ID: Fedorekd
IP: Logged

8,528 posts
I love you, son.
i cant wait for anthem, that one game everyone's excited for


Spartan | Legendary Invincible!
 
more |
XBL: SpartanT110
PSN:
Steam:
ID: SpartanT110
IP: Logged

3,441 posts
 
microsoft will show a car and ubisoft will have a dance


BaconShelf | Mythic Inconceivable!
 
more |
XBL: BaconShelf
PSN:
Steam: BaconShelf
ID: BaconShelf
IP: Logged

10,673 posts
 
Respawn are there showing one of their three projects. I want it to be Titanfall 3 but I expect it to be Star Wars, sadly.


Fedorekd | Mythic Inconceivable!
 
more |
XBL: Fedorekd
PSN:
Steam: Fedorekd
ID: Fedorekd
IP: Logged

8,528 posts
I love you, son.


Decimator Omega | Mythic Unfrigginbelievable!
 
more |
XBL:
PSN:
Steam:
ID: Decimator Omega
IP: Logged

22,087 posts
 
Halo 6 trailer reveal.


Fedorekd | Mythic Inconceivable!
 
more |
XBL: Fedorekd
PSN:
Steam: Fedorekd
ID: Fedorekd
IP: Logged

8,528 posts
I love you, son.
videogames just came to life


Fedorekd | Mythic Inconceivable!
 
more |
XBL: Fedorekd
PSN:
Steam: Fedorekd
ID: Fedorekd
IP: Logged

8,528 posts
I love you, son.
battlefield has a battlefield royale mode


Fedorekd | Mythic Inconceivable!
 
more |
XBL: Fedorekd
PSN:
Steam: Fedorekd
ID: Fedorekd
IP: Logged

8,528 posts
I love you, son.
when fifa comes on you know it's time for an early pee break


Spartan | Legendary Invincible!
 
more |
XBL: SpartanT110
PSN:
Steam:
ID: SpartanT110
IP: Logged

3,441 posts
 
hans zimmer fifa soundtrack


Ásgeirr | Mythic Inconceivable!
 
more |
XBL: ossku
PSN:
Steam: ossku/Oss
ID: Ossku
IP: Logged

13,228 posts
The angel agreed to trade a set of white wings for the head of another demon. Overjoyed, the demon killed one of his own and plucked the head right off its still-warm body.

The angel then led the demon to heaven, where he underwent centuries of the cruelest tortures imaginable. Finally, the pain was so great that he lost consciousness - at which point his dark wings turned the promised shade of white.
laughing my ass off at this checklist shit for BFV


 
Hahahaha very funny Zonda
| p o l l o
 
more |
XBL: banjo my honey
PSN:
Steam: BanjoKazooie
ID: ねこ
IP: Logged

18,642 posts
RIP ENDIE
S O C C A


Fedorekd | Mythic Inconceivable!
 
more |
XBL: Fedorekd
PSN:
Steam: Fedorekd
ID: Fedorekd
IP: Logged

8,528 posts
I love you, son.
YAWN


Fedorekd | Mythic Inconceivable!
 
more |
XBL: Fedorekd
PSN:
Steam: Fedorekd
ID: Fedorekd
IP: Logged

8,528 posts
I love you, son.
andrew wilson is the final boss of video gaming


 
Hahahaha very funny Zonda
| p o l l o
 
more |
XBL: banjo my honey
PSN:
Steam: BanjoKazooie
ID: ねこ
IP: Logged

18,642 posts
RIP ENDIE
There's one unknown soccer player that buys Fifa just so he can play as himself and become the #1 soccer player in the world 😭😭😭


Fedorekd | Mythic Inconceivable!
 
more |
XBL: Fedorekd
PSN:
Steam: Fedorekd
ID: Fedorekd
IP: Logged

8,528 posts
I love you, son.
WHERE ARE THE VIDEO GAMES


 
Hahahaha very funny Zonda
| p o l l o
 
more |
XBL: banjo my honey
PSN:
Steam: BanjoKazooie
ID: ねこ
IP: Logged

18,642 posts
RIP ENDIE
Origin is garbage


 
Hahahaha very funny Zonda
| p o l l o
 
more |
XBL: banjo my honey
PSN:
Steam: BanjoKazooie
ID: ねこ
IP: Logged

18,642 posts
RIP ENDIE
No one woood LMAO


Ásgeirr | Mythic Inconceivable!
 
more |
XBL: ossku
PSN:
Steam: ossku/Oss
ID: Ossku
IP: Logged

13,228 posts
The angel agreed to trade a set of white wings for the head of another demon. Overjoyed, the demon killed one of his own and plucked the head right off its still-warm body.

The angel then led the demon to heaven, where he underwent centuries of the cruelest tortures imaginable. Finally, the pain was so great that he lost consciousness - at which point his dark wings turned the promised shade of white.
Andrea Rene making sure to deliver us our dose of cringe


 
Hahahaha very funny Zonda
| p o l l o
 
more |
XBL: banjo my honey
PSN:
Steam: BanjoKazooie
ID: ねこ
IP: Logged

18,642 posts
RIP ENDIE
Is this Fedorekd? Give us the Star Wars goods


Spartan | Legendary Invincible!
 
more |
XBL: SpartanT110
PSN:
Steam:
ID: SpartanT110
IP: Logged

3,441 posts
 
unJUST respawn please


 
Hahahaha very funny Zonda
| p o l l o
 
more |
XBL: banjo my honey
PSN:
Steam: BanjoKazooie
ID: ねこ
IP: Logged

18,642 posts
RIP ENDIE
Dennis no!


alphy | Legendary Invincible!
 
more |
XBL: An Alphy
PSN:
Steam:
ID: Alphy
IP: Logged

3,965 posts
 
wait has ea talked about bf5 already?


 
Hahahaha very funny Zonda
| p o l l o
 
more |
XBL: banjo my honey
PSN:
Steam: BanjoKazooie
ID: ねこ
IP: Logged

18,642 posts
RIP ENDIE
EA more like ZZ


 
Hahahaha very funny Zonda
| p o l l o
 
more |
XBL: banjo my honey
PSN:
Steam: BanjoKazooie
ID: ねこ
IP: Logged

18,642 posts
RIP ENDIE
wait has ea talked about bf5 already?
lmao yeah


Fedorekd | Mythic Inconceivable!
 
more |
XBL: Fedorekd
PSN:
Steam: Fedorekd
ID: Fedorekd
IP: Logged

8,528 posts
I love you, son.
this is SO boring